View Full Version : Maya to Vue camera export problem (VueSynch)


saygt
06 June 2007, 02:37 PM
It exports and imports with apparently no problems but regardless of the situation the animation gets cropped at frame 12. Any idea why this is happening?
Thanks

cornbreadandham
06 June 2007, 02:40 PM
set your Maya render globals to the desired range, then export.

CGTalk Moderation
06 June 2007, 02:40 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1