View Full Version : If not Collide?


daft-crut
05 May 2007, 08:23 AM
Hi all, I'm wondering is there a way to make a test that test if not collide condition? I've been searching for this, but seems to no avail (if only the operators can be negated)

OlegB
05 May 2007, 08:54 AM
You can put Send Out test right underneath a Collision test. As a result, all particles that did not collide (and go by wiring via the Collision test) have to use the wiring of the Send Out test.

Thanks,
Oleg B.

CGTalk Moderation
05 May 2007, 08:54 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1