XM Magdalena 3D print, GGeorgy (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : Loading or re-useing FumeFx Cache?

02-18-2007, 10:11 PM
How do you go about loading the fxd data that fume spits out durring solving? how you do you use that same data with out have to re solve it in a differnt scene? Thanks Jeremy

02-19-2007, 05:02 PM
posted in Plugins sub-forum:)

CGTalk Moderation
02-19-2007, 05:02 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.