Lee, Andrew Hickinbottom (3D) Tank Girl, Pedro Conti (2D)


View Full Version : Anybody Use Autodesk Lustre ?


Kyo007
02-12-2007, 01:00 PM
I have some quastion about lustre, can someone help me ?

Thx.

dprgb
02-12-2007, 04:49 PM
What kind of questions? Lustre costs $120,000+, you should be able to call Autodesk with any questions.

thatoneguy
02-14-2007, 01:06 AM
You don't have to ask permission to ask a question. We are free to ignore you but we can't help you if you don't ask.

CGTalk Moderation
02-14-2007, 01:06 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1