View Full Version : problem with plugins


demoniorojo
11 November 2006, 09:44 PM
Hi,the problem is when fusion 5 loads the trd part plugins not loads...the program "says" module not found plugin not load...it happends with all not eyeon plugins...
Sorry for my english...

thanks for all

demoniorojo
11 November 2006, 10:25 AM
ok...Solved updating fusion :)

CGTalk Moderation
11 November 2006, 10:25 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1