View Full Version : UI issue (Rollouts cicle)


Apiman
11 November 2006, 11:20 PM
Hello,
I'm scrippting an utility in 3ds max and I've got stucked. I need to check items from different rollouts. At certain moment I need to check one item property in rollout 1 from rollout 2 and later Ineed to do the oposite (check an item in rollout 2 from rollout 1). From the last rollout defined in source you can check items in the previous rollouts. How can I solve this issue?

Thanks

Light
11 November 2006, 11:32 PM
Hi,

Simply initialize them before the rollout definitions like:

local rollout01, rollout02

rollout rollout01
(
...
)

rollout rollout02
(
...
)




Light

Apiman
11 November 2006, 11:19 PM
Thanks it had a lot of sense

CGTalk Moderation
11 November 2006, 11:19 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1