XM Magdalena 3D print, GGeorgy (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : anybody use shake????

01-15-2003, 03:58 PM
hi i 'm from china.
i use shake AE premiere.
want make frands with all of u.!!!!!:wavey:

01-16-2003, 11:32 AM

This is the combustion forum however there is also a shake forum at CGtalk if you look for it...


01-30-2003, 10:18 AM
where i can find real shake forum, please...
sorry if bother u...

its nice to meet u too xinxin

01-30-2003, 04:09 PM
Shake is the shiz-nit, as the kids say.

However the Shake forum on CGTalk was taken down due to inactivity. highend2d.com hosts a fairly active list serve for Shake though.

02-13-2003, 06:46 PM
go to apple.com

02-14-2003, 07:16 AM
Hi XinXin!

Like all the others in here I use Combustion, but I have to say that the Blur in Shake Rocks!

Well nice to meet ya, and see ya in the forums!

Bye! :)

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 05:02 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.