View Full Version : Locking hand on head..How?


SandeepMaithani
06 June 2006, 11:21 AM
Hi All
PLs have alook at the bip file attached...somehow i'm not able to control the hand's motion..
Any help on this is highly appreciated...

Warm Regards

Sandy

wtoddk
06 June 2006, 01:10 PM
The best thing would probably be to set up a rig with a IK/FK switch... Then you could just switch to IK in the moments his hand is on his head, linking the target to the head.

SandeepMaithani
06 June 2006, 06:03 AM
Thanks buddy

Got that

Regds

Sandy

CGTalk Moderation
06 June 2006, 06:03 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1