XM Magdalena 3D print, GGeorgy (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : mr memory limit

04-05-2006, 08:29 PM
howto setup mentalray memory limit in prompt command line render?

"render globals->mentalray->memory and performance->memory limit" ignored in prompt render.

04-18-2006, 08:23 AM
i have the same problem.

04-18-2006, 09:29 AM
render -mm (renderer maximum memory use in Megabytes)

04-19-2006, 10:38 PM
in maya batch render.... no mentalray standalone....

-mm -> only for mentalray standalone.

I want solution for maya integrate mentalray batch render.....

CGTalk Moderation
04-19-2006, 10:38 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.