XM Magdalena 3D print, GGeorgy (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : The Main Box

03-16-2006, 12:57 AM
Hello. I am working on a project, and you know when you first start Maya, there's the grid line and what not (with all the lines) where all your stuff goes when you create a nurbs or polygon object. Well, I can't get that grid to show up. It's gone or something. Help PLZ !!

03-16-2006, 05:07 PM
Glad you posted this in the Dynamics forum!! Good one.

I don't know, did you check your "show > grid"? did you try "Display > grid"?

Could also be an open gl problem, do you have a crappy video card?

Don't respond to this just check and think.

CGTalk Moderation
03-16-2006, 05:07 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.