View Full Version : Problem adding morphs to SkinMorph


Promineo
02 February 2006, 11:07 AM
Hi!

I have one problem with maxscript, when I try create morph in the SkinMorph Modifier, Maxscript add one morph but no more, so for example, if I try add two or more morph by maxscript, I can't.

In maxscript help:
void>createMorph <node>node
Corresponds to pressing the Create Morph button.

So I add this code:
$.Skin_Morph.createMorph myBone
or this, the same as listener when you press the Create Morph button:
$.modifiers[#Skin_Morph].skinMorphOps.createMorph myBone

Ok, if you put this code, works fine, but only add one morph but not more when you execute more times...

Know Anybody wha'ts going on?

jbrophy
02 February 2006, 09:48 PM
Hi Promineo

I am having the exact same problem.

http://forums.cgsociety.org/showthread.php?t=316662

Promineo
02 February 2006, 09:10 AM
Seems to be an internal bug in maxscript code!!!

CGTalk Moderation
02 February 2006, 09:10 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1