LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : Brazil R/S doesn´t support medit

02-26-2006, 03:13 AM
Somebody knows why does this problem happen?. The brazil´s version is 1.2.53 and Max 7. From now on, thank you very much.

02-26-2006, 06:49 AM
nope don't know why, just use scanline for medit...

02-26-2006, 11:46 PM
Solve it of following manner: F10=>Common=>Assign Renderer=>Material Editor=>Default Scanline Renderer.


CGTalk Moderation
02-26-2006, 11:46 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.