XM Magdalena 3D print, GGeorgy (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : plugin path help

10-18-2005, 06:27 AM
Hi, i am trying to set the Environment Vairables in Windosw so maya can see 2 plugin paths, one for my LiquidMaya install and one for my Maxwell instal, but it can only see one at time. Is there a way to use both?

10-19-2005, 04:49 AM
perhaps make sure there are no spaces after the colons and the next path

CGTalk Moderation
10-19-2005, 04:49 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.