View Full Version : hair start position problem


manali
09 September 2005, 05:48 PM
hi,

I am traing to do some hair system but the problem is that when I set some changes to the hair and tray to set start position, the hair desappears.
Any idea ?

tahnks

Animonster
10 October 2005, 05:18 PM
Did you try turning on all Display>All Curves? Just a guess

manali
10 October 2005, 04:41 PM
Yes Animonster. It was that.

thankyou

CGTalk Moderation
10 October 2005, 04:41 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1