View Full Version : Graph colors?


uncon
07 July 2005, 03:40 PM
Is there a way to change the colors in the graph editor? That blue on the dark grey background has always bugged me a little bit.

Panikos
07 July 2005, 03:45 PM
Yes, I asked for this in NT forums.
The Graph Editor should allow custom colours

ericsmith
07 July 2005, 06:11 PM
This issue bugged the heck out of me when they darkened the grey background in 8.0 (compared to 7.5). I found it almost unuseable. One thing I just resently did that helped a ton, however, was to change the keyframe color to black. The blue curve is still pretty hard to see, but at least you can see the keyframes.

Eric

uncon
07 July 2005, 07:31 PM
Yeah I set the keyframe to white, that makes things a little easier. It's just a bad color scheme. Maybe newtek could do a quick fix for the 8.5 patch.

CGTalk Moderation
07 July 2005, 07:31 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1