View Full Version : 1 Frame


flagsdivide
07 July 2005, 12:27 AM
I know this has been ask many times here at this board before, but how do you render one frame in after Effects?


thanks

Khalor
07 July 2005, 04:30 AM
Go to:

Composition > Save Frame As > File

Then set the parameters

flagsdivide
07 July 2005, 05:40 AM
thanks, That'll do it.

klingspor
07 July 2005, 11:00 AM
http://www.obviousfx.com/products/download.php

They offer a nice (free!) plugin that lets you simply copy to current frame to the clipboard. Very useful when working in After Effects and another graphics application at the same time!

CGTalk Moderation
07 July 2005, 11:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1