LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : 1 Frame

07-12-2005, 12:27 AM
I know this has been ask many times here at this board before, but how do you render one frame in after Effects?


07-12-2005, 04:30 AM
Go to:

Composition > Save Frame As > File

Then set the parameters

07-12-2005, 05:40 AM
thanks, That'll do it.

07-12-2005, 11:00 AM

They offer a nice (free!) plugin that lets you simply copy to current frame to the clipboard. Very useful when working in After Effects and another graphics application at the same time!

CGTalk Moderation
07-12-2005, 11:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.