LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : Vue 5

04-08-2005, 10:38 PM
Just a quick question and a silly one to many people.Where do i go in VUE 5 to export models to max?Thanks:)

04-09-2005, 08:18 AM
if you really mean vue 5 only (not vue 5 i), it doesn´t export anything except terrains as far as I know

04-09-2005, 12:15 PM
Whats the difference?I didnt think there was a vue 5 i.

04-09-2005, 08:32 PM
the differences are bigger then ever, as much better as v5esprit/pro studio is when compared to v4e v5I is even better compared to v5esprit.

head on over to e.ons website and check out v5I for yourself, hard to miss

04-12-2005, 12:13 PM
so how do I export terrains in Vue 5 Esprit to Maya

04-13-2005, 07:17 AM
so how do I export terrains in Vue 5 Esprit to Maya

Just select your terrian then right click and go to edit, you can export your terrain from there.


CGTalk Moderation
04-13-2005, 07:17 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.