View Full Version : Error starting PS


HellBoy
04 April 2005, 06:04 PM
Hi guys

Have you ever came across with this problem before (shown in the pic), if so, what's going on? in the meanwhile, I'm trying to reinstall

cheers

HellBoy
04 April 2005, 06:23 PM
Ahh no worries for me :shrug: I reinstall it, it works now :)

CGTalk Moderation
04 April 2005, 06:23 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1