Lost Adventurer, Aleks Kirilenko (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : simcloth3

03-26-2005, 09:46 AM
is simcloth3 compatible with max 7?, I tried, .... the first time it did work, ... but later when I hit Start calculate, it did it showed the window for a second and disappeared. But still already animated one are working well, but if I add a new object and applied simcloth3 modifier, then it does the same thing. Is this incompatibility, or does anyone know why this is happening...:sad:
I'm new to this... any help will be appreciated.

Thank you!

03-26-2005, 04:39 PM

CGTalk Moderation
03-26-2005, 04:39 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.