View Full Version : MuscleTK's muscle tool doesn't work!!!

02 February 2005, 08:26 PM
I've tried to load muscleTK and the muscleDeformer, muscleTooll, muscleSkin plug-ins dont load... doesn't specify the error, just says ERROR... I'm using Maya 6.0 with MuscleTK 1.1 for Maya 6... Can anyone help me out!??

Thanks in advance...

02 February 2005, 09:00 PM
Very strange. Send your problem to .

CGTalk Moderation
02 February 2006, 10:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.