View Full Version : Help Exporting


Reaver2k
10 October 2004, 07:29 PM
I have see people export from Deep Paint 3D - Photoshop. When i try it says i have no Bitmap Channel set or something, and i dont see it importing my coloured texture i would like to export along with the model. Thank you in advance for Replies.

Reaver

roblott
10 October 2004, 07:08 PM
it says i have no Bitmap Channel set or somethingIt sounds like you have not assigned a bitmap to any of your material channels.
Or something.

To fix this go to the layers tab in the elements (F7) panel and click in the square under one of the letters (try 'C' for colour). That should get you started.

CGTalk Moderation
01 January 2006, 12:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1