LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : How To Dual Cpu Aware...

10-04-2004, 02:59 AM
How do u make PS. dual cpu aware...I have ps cs.

10-04-2004, 03:34 AM
By downloading an update?

But I can only assume when I read that page that PS CS is already multi-processor aware to begin with.

10-05-2004, 09:17 PM
they made the pc version for dual? great....

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 11:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.