LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : how to create indexed arrays by name in maxScript

04-27-2004, 06:48 PM
I want to make an array with structs in it and I wanted to index it by a name. I think it may be possible using #theIndexName but I haven't been able to make it works.

Can anyone help me on it?


04-28-2004, 01:39 PM
Ask over here instead...

CG Talk > Application Specific Forums > 3ds max > 3dsMax MaxScript

CGTalk Moderation
01-18-2006, 04:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.