View Full Version : Script (time) warp on clip


Starrider
04 April 2004, 09:08 AM
Hello!
I want to import some data from a selfgenerated file. It would be great if it was possible to do a (time)warp on a clip in the Animation Mixer via scripting. The console doesn't log the actions when i'm editing the warpcurve.
Does someone know what to do?
Thanks!
Greets Daniel

paulwconnor
04 April 2004, 09:16 PM
Which package? What sort of data?

Starrider
04 April 2004, 12:38 AM
Sorry i forgot....

CGTalk Moderation
01 January 2006, 12:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1