View Full Version : genarts sapphire plugins for df?


hardimage
12 December 2003, 02:28 PM
no?

Peno
03 March 2004, 01:47 PM
I used Saphire for AE with AEPlugin for DF... it works.

alphatron
03 March 2004, 04:47 PM
It somewhat works for me. Although it tends to flip my images upside down for some reason. Anyone else experience this?

CGTalk Moderation
01 January 2006, 01:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.


1