XM Magdalena 3D print, GGeorgy (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : memory node problem

09-21-2012, 01:48 PM
i am trying to time offset sweep nurbs via xpresso. everything is working fine but the memory node i am using to create the time offset is not behaving well in the viewport.

is there a way to really reset the scene including the memory node? i know that i could do it in mograph but i just want to understand whats going on.

scene file attached

09-21-2012, 02:21 PM
quick fix would be to keyframe the History Depth Value of your Memory Node.
At frame 0 = 1 / at frame 1 = 26


CGTalk Moderation
09-21-2012, 02:21 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.