LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : Puppet Tool Not Working Max 2010

03-19-2012, 03:23 PM
Hi guys, i just started a project with many bipeds , and puppet tool was my first port of call, thing is it won't work for me this time.

Using Max 2010 sp1 32 on a 64 bit OS I'm getting -Unknown property: "isOpen"in undefined error.
This has ALWAYS worked for me in the past, and I'm pretty lost without it. Any suggestions as to what the problem might be ?


CGTalk Moderation
03-19-2012, 03:23 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.