View Full Version : retopo

jake rupert
03 March 2012, 12:35 PM
Hi there,

Has anybody around here some expirience with B-surface 1.5 especially for retopology?

Could it handle and retopo those big obj. files , that would come out of z-brush?

03 March 2012, 06:23 PM
Absolutely it can. It's an awesome tool! It may take a few tries to understand how it's drawing new polygons from already created polygons, but once you get it, it's very fast.

Also, check out this video.

CGTalk Moderation
03 March 2012, 06:23 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.