XM Magdalena 3D print, GGeorgy (3D)
LC #42 Pipers Alley

View Full Version : Where's the vray hdri node???

02-11-2012, 09:19 PM
Hi guys

Does anybody know where I find the vrayhdri node, cause it dont shows up in the hypershade.

Thanks for your help

02-12-2012, 02:21 AM
easy on the thread spawning, dude

02-12-2012, 09:26 AM
its a real problem it dont shows up pls help guys

02-13-2012, 07:17 AM
If you are looking on for the environment node you can get to it by opening your render globals and going to the vray tab, under environment its located. link it to a map and then click on the arrow next to it, in the attribute editor u can use the arrows to get to desired input connection.

02-13-2012, 02:55 PM
What do you mean? If you want to do HDRI lighting use the vrayLightDome, found under create -> Lights.

CGTalk Moderation
02-13-2012, 02:55 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.