PDA

View Full Version : vrayforc4d info line


budji
07-27-2011, 03:40 PM
Hello,

I'm with an annoying problem that I've solved before but now I can't figure out what I've done.

The thing is I've got a scene modeled in c4d with vray materials etc, everything is fine.

But when I render it it comes with the information line on the bottom of the rendered image. Since this is intended for animation I need to hide it or take it off.

Any tips?

Here is a screenshot of it.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/64365774@N06/5981017789/in/photostream/

dann_stubbs
07-27-2011, 04:09 PM
Hello,

I'm with an annoying problem that I've solved before but now I can't figure out what I've done.

The thing is I've got a scene modeled in c4d with vray materials etc, everything is fine.

But when I render it it comes with the information line on the bottom of the rendered image. Since this is intended for animation I need to hide it or take it off.

Any tips?

Here is a screenshot of it.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/64365774@N06/5981017789/in/photostream/


render settings - vraybridge - options

at the bottom under miscellaneous - stamp vray informations

budji
07-27-2011, 04:25 PM
Thank you for the fast response.
But the thing is when I uncheck it,
the bar stays in the same place instead of disappearing.

It shows as soon as T0 and T1 finish rendering that frame.

budji
07-27-2011, 04:33 PM
http://www.flickr.com/photos/64365774@N06/5981729058/in/photostream

These are the settings. And I still got the bottom line.. ;(

lllab
07-27-2011, 08:35 PM
as said in vray forum, you have to deactivate the stamp in the active render setting, not in the in non active ;-)

cheers
stefan

CGTalk Moderation
07-27-2011, 08:35 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.