PDA

View Full Version : digital fusion


star
01-19-2002, 12:19 AM
how to add a keyframe in digital fusion?

OrdeS
01-19-2002, 08:11 PM
Originally posted by star
how to add a keyframe in digital fusion?

Right click on the attribute and select 'Set Key...'
:_))
sorry for the lame answer , I had to post to change my avatar.

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 01:26 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.