PDA

View Full Version : reset button


Benixel
07-08-2011, 03:17 PM
hi guys,
i created reset button , and now i wanna when pressed this button my object hole back to [0] position! what type of order i can used.?

ca=attributes fak
(
rollout R1 "reset"
(
button reset "ResetPosition"
)
on resetposion pressed do
(
?
)
)
custAttributes.add $.modifiers[1] ca

MerlinEl
07-09-2011, 08:18 AM
Hi



ca=attributes fak
(
fn resetPos obj = if obj != undefined do obj.pos = [0,0,0]
rollout R1 "reset"
(
button btnr "ResetPosition"
on btnr pressed do resetPos selection[1]
)

)

em = EmptyModifier()
addModifier $ em
custAttributes.add $.modifiers[1] ca

Benixel
07-09-2011, 10:30 AM
wow tnx MerlinEl, it really work.

CGTalk Moderation
07-09-2011, 10:30 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.