PDA

View Full Version : Nuke Merge Node question


jsells20
06-30-2011, 11:02 PM
I need some help placing a red bleed layer under my occlusion layer. Attached is a screenshot. I tried connecting the node below shuffle 5 but the viewer turns dark and does not do what I expect.

EDIT: Nevermind, I figured it out. Sometimes it helps to stop and look at what your doing. ;D

jsells20
07-09-2011, 01:49 AM
While I still have this thread open I should make use of it for a different question. I have a layer that I want to use Final Gather separately on, but I get some transparency when I merge. What is causing this?

Here is a screen shot.

CGTalk Moderation
07-09-2011, 01:49 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.