PDA

View Full Version : my banner is not visible on my portfolio page!


ruma
06-29-2011, 10:09 PM
hello,
it's been 3+ month i have updated my banner of my portfolio for the first time. but it's not showing.
it is showing when i hit "edit your portfolio" button, but not in the main portfolio page.
please help me on this issue.



________________________________________________________________
please don't suggest me to check size and all. it's all perfectly done.
900 x 165px - 300,000 bytes.

leigh
06-29-2011, 11:10 PM
Banners are only available for paid members.

ruma
07-02-2011, 03:24 AM
it was open to all 4 months back when i switched to it!
anyway thanks for the reply.

CGTalk Moderation
07-02-2011, 03:24 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.