PDA

View Full Version : Simple question, simple asnwer?


maxhunter
06-24-2011, 07:33 AM
Hi
If i use the command render() it opens a new window for each render... is there a way to always use the same window? like normal render button... i just want to avoid all the progress dialog.

Ruramuq
06-24-2011, 08:29 AM
ru=render()
render to:ru

render returns a bitmap :


http://forums.cgsociety.org/showthread.php?f=98&t=984086&highlight=render+window

CGTalk Moderation
06-24-2011, 08:29 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.