PDA

View Full Version : GoZ mesh back from Maya is all spiky


AlienBorn
06-05-2011, 06:52 PM
Hey Guys

I was able to figure out the GoZ problem I was having but when I reimported back to ZBrush My mesh is all spiky as you see in the image. Any way to fix this?

Thx,
-Dave

AlienBorn
06-11-2011, 05:36 AM
I found it. It was the Distance Slider, I set it to .009.

Thx

CGTalk Moderation
06-11-2011, 05:36 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.