PDA

View Full Version : Shape Instance---help?


sfc0000
05-28-2011, 02:24 AM
Hi guys,
in Shape Instance,"scale" can k animation ?
thanks !!

JohnnyRandom
05-31-2011, 05:08 PM
No, you cannot.

You can use the Scale Operator and animate all of its values. :)

CGTalk Moderation
05-31-2011, 05:08 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.