PDA

View Full Version : Get info from the Camera in screen


Jeroen
05-18-2011, 06:58 PM
Hi everyone,

Question about Nuke; how can I make a text/overlay on top of the comp with the Focal Length number that Iíve used on a precise camera in the 3D scene?

Does anyone please have an answer for me?

Thanks very much,
Jeroen

pingking
05-18-2011, 08:50 PM
just create a text node and put in [knob Camera1.focal] where Camera1 is the name of the camera you used

CGTalk Moderation
05-18-2011, 08:50 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.