PDA

View Full Version : Expose 2 Group


LeeGriggs
05-14-2011, 04:03 PM
Hello there,

I was wondering if you could add Expose 2 to my list of portfolio groups.

Thanks a lot,
Lee

Kirt
05-14-2011, 04:18 PM
Did you have work published in Expose 2?

LeeGriggs
05-14-2011, 08:05 PM
Did you have work published in Expose 2?

Yes I had some work published in there.

Cheers,
Lee

LeeGriggs
06-16-2011, 02:27 PM
Hi Kirt,

did you get a chance to look into this for me?

Thanks a lot,
Lee

Kirt
06-16-2011, 04:30 PM
I'm sorry, I did not. I don't have the ability to edit your user account details and was hoping one of the Admins would see this and fix it for you. Please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the forums and be sure to include all relevant info. The page number(s) where your image(s) appeared may be helpful.

LeeGriggs
06-16-2011, 04:34 PM
Thanks Kirt!

leigh
06-21-2011, 12:33 AM
You appear to be in the Exposť 2 group already.

Keenly
06-21-2011, 06:18 AM
Sorry, I should have replied.
I put Paul on it and it looks like we're all happy!?

sorry for the 3 year delay.

LeeGriggs
06-21-2011, 10:47 AM
>sorry for the 3 year delay.

hehe, no worries :)

CGTalk Moderation
06-21-2011, 10:47 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.