PDA

View Full Version : LastPose = undefined?


3rd Dimentia
05-11-2011, 04:53 AM
Does anyone know what causes the seemingly random addition of
LastPose = undefined
in the user defined object properties? Or how to stop it?

Cheers,

Cg.

stigatle
05-11-2011, 07:14 AM
it's nvidia physx plugin.
you would have to remove the loading of this plugin if you want to stop it from adding this.

3rd Dimentia
05-11-2011, 08:54 AM
Thank you.

jacop_s
11-08-2011, 11:19 PM
I am not really familiar with plugins in max. Is “remove the loading of this plugin” something I can do in max, or does that just mean remove the .dll from the stdplugs folder?

CGTalk Moderation
11-08-2011, 11:19 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.