PDA

View Full Version : how do you rig this?


razeverius
04-26-2011, 09:28 AM
Hi guys. hope I'd get an answer soon I've got to submit an animation work for school that I have to submit by Friday, and I've thought of animating Warhammer's Dreadnought. Anyway, I was wondering how do you rig these tubes?

http://i618.photobucket.com/albums/tt265/razeverius/question.jpg

hoping to get an answer real soon

Koochy
04-26-2011, 10:16 PM
Look up wire deformers, they're pretty easy to setup and do a decent job for something like this especially if you have a tight deadline.

CGTalk Moderation
04-26-2011, 10:16 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.