PDA

View Full Version : Sending artwork to 3D stills


Crayox
04-19-2011, 11:48 AM
Hi,
I uploaded a render via CG portfolio a week ago and it still isn't shown under 3D stills. I think I forgot to click that option at the end. How can I resubmit it? Do I have to delete and do it all over again or can I submit stuff that is already in my CG portfolio but is not submitted?

thanks

Kirt
04-19-2011, 04:20 PM
CGSociety Help & FAQ :: Please read this first

CGTalk Moderation
04-19-2011, 04:20 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.