PDA

View Full Version : Rigging Eyes


ghostface87
04-02-2011, 10:26 PM
EDIT: I got my eyes to work, now I want to transfer them from Softimage to Max so I can render with Iray.

The problem is that things like Start UV angle for the pupils and other things for the eyelid movents are NOT transferring over correctly.

What to do?

ViCoX
04-03-2011, 07:35 PM
I we never used Max, but you could use some pointcache format, such as .mdd to export the animation.
Youre not going to get the actual rig to Max.

CGTalk Moderation
04-03-2011, 07:35 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.