PDA

View Full Version : MR-Render scene fails ?


Petersson
02-09-2011, 06:51 PM
Have a scene with several objects, it goes fine rendering with no smooth applied.
When it comes to have them all smoothed the MR fails to complete the rendering process.
Why? - help! :cry:

Petersson
02-22-2011, 11:43 AM
I fixed it with a cleanup and MR- AE render

CGTalk Moderation
02-22-2011, 11:43 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.