PDA

View Full Version : RenderMan for Maya 2009 and shave and haircut 5.5 v5


MaxUzkikh
01-08-2011, 03:38 PM
Hi! Everyone!

I have a problem with rendering hairs, they don't renders.
I use:
Maya 2009 x64
shave and haircut 5.5 v5
RenderMan 3.0.1 for Maya Eval 2009

Standart Maya fur renders properly.
But Alters shave and haircut doesn't appear.
What's the problem?

jipe
01-08-2011, 06:52 PM
RfM doesn't support Shave; you need RenderMan Studio.

MaxUzkikh
01-08-2011, 10:15 PM
RfM doesn't support Shave; you need RenderMan Studio.

Thanks! I'll try in this way/

CGTalk Moderation
01-08-2011, 10:15 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.