PDA

View Full Version : Modity the curve in a recator controller


NoFlame
12-10-2010, 02:15 AM
Is there a way to control the curve in a recator controller ?
It seems not mentioned in maxscript help.

I did search the forums but find nothing about this subject.
anyone try it before ?? :shrug:

denisT
12-10-2010, 03:33 AM
Is there a way to control the curve in a recator controller ?:shrug:

there is no easy way to do it with maxscript only.

NoFlame
12-10-2010, 04:38 AM
there is no easy way to do it with maxscript only.

tears down on my face ......

denisT
12-10-2010, 04:45 AM
tears down on my face ......

sorry for disappointing you. but why do you need it so badly?

NoFlame
12-10-2010, 08:51 AM
sorry for disappointing you. but why do you need it so badly?
i use reacter controller to control my morpher channels.
it is a little bit ugly when morpher with straight reaction line.
and by some reason i need to create reactor controller via maxscript. assign the value and state with database table value.
it should be a better way that use a scripts controller and calculate interpolant value.
but i am not good at math......

... nevermind. just let it ugly .....:p

CGTalk Moderation
12-10-2010, 08:51 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.