PDA

View Full Version : Getting Value into Expression Controller


anasyakoub
11-29-2010, 01:53 PM
Hi
Iíve create a dialog with a spinner and I want to get the spinner.value into the expression controller how can I do it ?

PEN
11-29-2010, 02:56 PM
You need to create a variable in the expression controller and then instance the animation track to it. Help file covers this.

CGTalk Moderation
11-29-2010, 02:56 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.