PDA

View Full Version : Script Text Auto Remove


Stoehr
11-21-2010, 01:33 AM
Can I prevent script text from being automatically removed from the script editor without selected it first?


Thank you.

mduvekot
11-21-2010, 03:01 AM
I don't think so. If I'm working in the Script Editor at all, I just execute the lines that I have selected anyway, and a do Ctrl/Command +A first if I want to run everything and I need to keep it. Ctrl +A and then Ctrl +E is so close together that the extra key press doesn't bother me.

CGTalk Moderation
11-21-2010, 03:01 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.