PDA

View Full Version : How do i expand the time....


swampthing
10-08-2003, 05:22 PM
Say i start something and realize i need more time, more frames, how can i expand the time i originally set once i've started a project? I can't seem to figure it out.


Thanks

Oxide
10-08-2003, 10:41 PM
It would be helpful to know what software you're using. If it's Combustion, highlight the composite in your workspace, click "Composite controls" and "output" There you can change the duration of your composite.
If you're using FFI I don't think you'd be asking this question, but on the right side of the timeline or playbar or whatever you want to call it, just change the duration by clicking the framcount and enter your new duration, or click-drag it.

swampthing
10-09-2003, 01:24 AM
Thanks knew i was missing it somewhere obvious.

CGTalk Moderation
01-16-2006, 08:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.