PDA

View Full Version : select camera light code


dussla
10-14-2010, 02:22 PM
hi friends
i am making simple code



if cameras and lights in scene i would like to hide

if there is no cameras and lights , i would like to pass

code is below
if select lights do
( delete $
)
if select cameras do
( delete $
)


but this code is error
can you fix pls ?

Kameleon
10-14-2010, 02:40 PM
Hide? Or delete them?

Hide:

(
hide lights
hide cameras
)

Delete:

(
delete lights
delete cameras
)

dussla
10-14-2010, 04:14 PM
code is good

thank you really thank you

CGTalk Moderation
10-14-2010, 04:14 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.